Selling an Engagement or Diamond Ring in Arkansas
The Diamond Lining can help you sell your wedding or engagement ring in a fast, safe and secure manner. We can help you turn your unneeded engagement ring into cash in about a week.
Engagement and Marriage in Arkansas
Arkansas is a state located in the southern region of the United States. Its name is an Algonquin name of the Quapaw Indians. You do not have to be a resident of Arkansas to be married in the state, and a license is considered valid in any county or municipality within Arkansas. If men and women are between 18 – 21, you must provide identification in the form of state certified copy of your birth certificates, an active Military ID card, or a valid passport. Both applicants need to be present. A valid driver’s license will suffice if you are over 21. If the applicants were previously married, they will need to show your divorce decree, or have information regarding date, county and state of death of previous spouse. If the applicants name has changed, they need to bring a certified copy of their divorce decree. There is convenient marriage option in Arkansas. Arkansas does not have a waiting period and no blood or medical tests required to get married in Arkansas. Arkansas does not allow proxy marriages. Interestingly, Arkansas does not allow cousin marriages. In November, 2004, Arkansas voters passed a constitutional amendment banning same sex marriage. According to 2007 census Arkansas marriage rate is 12.1%.rates are per 1000 population residing in the area.
Ending a Marriage or Engagement in Arkansas
Arkansas is a US state located in the southern region of the United States of America. Arkansas has a long (18 month) waiting period but no lack for mutual consent, it still has one of the highest divorce rates. Divorce Rate per 1000 in 2004 in Arkansas was 6.3 and Divorce Rate per 1000 in 2001 was 6.6. Here are some Divorce laws in Arkansas. A couple must be a resident of the Arkansas for minimum 60 days before applying for the divorce and after the starting filing, the divorce will not be finished until a 3 months waiting period has passed. There are some necessary documents needed to file and finalize a divorce like Complaint for Divorce and the Decree of Divorce. There are some other documents that may be needed in filing process. Selling your engagement ring just became a whole lot easier now that you found The Diamond Lining. We can help you sell your diamond jewelry or wedding ring through our safe and efficient system, and we will help you get the most money possible for your engagement ring. Selling an Engagement Ring in California, Selling an Engagement Ring in Colorado, Selling an Engagement Ring in Connecticut