The Diamond Lining can help you sell your wedding or engagement ring in a fast, safe and secure manner. We can help you turn your unneeded engagement ring into cash in about a week.
Engagement and Marriage in Arizona
For the state of Arizona marriage the marriage rate in 2007 was 8.5 per 1000. To find vital statistics for marriage into he state of Arizona, the easiest way is to visit the website: www.azdhs.gov/vitalrcd/index.htm. You do not have to be a resident of Arizona to access these records. To get married in the state, a picture identification such as Drivers License is required in Arizona. Having your Social Security card, Birth Certificate, etc. may be helpful as well. Copies of divorce decree are not required in Arizona, but it will cost you approximately $72.00 — cash or money order in most Arizona counties — to get married in Arizona. First cousins may marry if both are sixty-five years of age or older. If one or both first cousins are under sixty-five years of age, they can marry if they show proof to a superior court judge that one of them is unable to reproduce.
Ending a Marriage or Engagement in Arizona
The State of Arizona is located in the Southwest part of the United States.The media frequently reports that 50% of American marriages will end in divorce. This number appears to have been derived from very skimpy data related to a single county or state. However, it appears to be reasonable close to the probable value. The Americans for Divorce Reform estimates that “Probably, 40 or possibly even 50 percent of marriages will end in divorce if current trends continue. However, that is only a projection and a prediction.” In 1999 a survey was conducted by “Barna Research Group”.They had interviewed 3854 people from the 48 contigous state.The survey found:11% of the adult population is currently divorced.25% of adults have had at least one divorce during their lifetime.According to U.S. census Bureau the average divorce rate in Arizona is 5.1/1000 people.According to the Boston Globe,Arizona comes under the category of the states having high divorce rate. In order to file for a dissolution of marriage in Arizona, residency requirements must be met for the court to accept the case. If the court discovers it does not have jurisdictional rights to hear the case it will not be accepted or it will eventually be dismissed.The Petition for Dissolution of Marriage must declare the appropriate Arizona grounds upon which the dissolution of marriage is being sought. The appropriate lawful ground will be that which the parties agree upon and can substantiate, or that which the filing spouse desires to prove to the court. Under Arizona law, a divorce cannot be granted by the court until at least 60 days after the first court papers are delivered to the other spouse. Petition for Dissolution of Marriage and Decree of Dissolution of Marriage are the primary documents. When minor children are involved in a dissolution of marriage, the Arizona courts will do everything possible to help lessen the emotional trauma the children may be experiencing. If the parents cannot come to an agreement regarding the issues involving the children, the court will establish the custody order at its discretion. Selling your engagement ring just became a whole lot easier now that you found The Diamond Lining. We can help you sell your diamond jewelry or wedding ring through our safe and efficient system, and we will help you get the most money possible for your engagement ring. Selling an Engagement Ring in Arkansas, Selling an Engagement Ring in California, Selling an Engagement Ring in Colorado